Leijonat.fi

     

Hämeen alueen yhteystiedot


Aluepäällikkö
Jouko Mattila

Sarvijaakonkatu 32
33540 Tampere
GSM 040-653 9298
jouko.mattila@finhockey.fi

Aluevalmentaja
Jari Ruottinen

Sarvijaakonkatu 32
33540 Tampere
puh. 0207 482 653
GSM 040-550 9444
jari.ruottinen@finhockey.fi

Aluekoordinaattori
Olli Savikko

Sarvijaakonkatu 32
33540 Tampere
GSM 040-8292460
olli.savikko@finhockey.fi

Maalivahtikouluttaja
Tommi Satosaari

tommi.satosaari@finhockey.fi
GSM 040-760 6999

Erotuomarikouluttaja
Jani Lehtinen
(Hämeenlinna, Valkeakoski, Tampere, Vammala, Pohjois-Häme)
GSM 050-544 4469
jani.lehtinen@finhockey.fi

Erotuomarikouluttaja
Jarkko Mänttäri
(Lahti ja Heinola)
Riippakatu 7 C 2
48770 Kotka
GSM 050-448 8002
jarkko.manttari@finhockey.fi

Tyttökiekkokouluttaja
Sari Suoniemi

GSM 040-764 1021
sari.suoniemi@finhockey.fi

Harrastekiekko
Timo Kuisma

Sarvijaakonkatu 32
33540 Tampere
GSM 0400-799 323
timo.kuisma@finhockey.fi

Alueen huoltaja
Aki Kiiltomäki

Herttualantie 245
36270 Kangasala
GSM 040-533 3290
aki.kiiltomaki@yahoo.com

Alueen huoltaja
Jani Alanen

GSM 050-311 9800
jani.alanen@tamk.fi

Alueen toimitsijakouluttaja
Raimo Komu

Hemmiläntie 5
37500 Lempäälä
GSM 0400-490 276
raimo.komu@kolumbus.fi

Kurinpitäjä
Tomi Tervala

kurinpito.hame@finhockey.fi

 

 



Suomen Jääkiekkoliiton yhteistyökumppanit: